Page Content


Head of Administration

Group members

Members of the group
Name Position
Rene Blank Admin Staff
Robert Franke Admin Staff
Gudrun Henze Admin Staff
Berndt Junghanns Facilities Technician
Sandra Kretzschmar Admin Staff
Antje Reck Admin Staff
Katja Rolle Admin Staff
Carina Schlichter Admin Staff
Tilo Werner Facilities Technician
Astrid Meinhold Admin Staff


Last update: Jun 29, 2012 3.10.59 pm
Copyright © 2012 Max Planck Institute for Human Cognitive and Brain Sciences