Page Content


Last Name First Name Title Department/Group Contact
Deserno Lorenz Dr Max Planck-Fellow Group "Cognitive and affective control of behavioural adaptation"
Dietrich Anja Department of Neurology
Dinse Juliane Department of Neurophysics
Dobers Nicole Library
Dolk Thomas Dr Department of Psychology
Draganski Bogdan Dr Department of Neurology
Dreyer Maria Department of Neurology
Dukart Juergen Dr Department of Neurology

Staff members are personally responsible for the content of their home pages.


Last update: Oct 18, 2014 10.20.19 am
Copyright © 2014 Max Planck Institute for Human Cognitive and Brain Sciences