Abteilung Neuropsychologie

NameAktuelles Institut und Position
Dr. Kai Alter
Institute of Neuroscience, University of Newcastle, UK
Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor
Dr. Jörg Bahlmann
Department of Neurology, University of Lübeck, Germany
Research Staff
Prof. Dr. Ina Bornkessel-Schlesewsky
University of South Australia, Adelaide, Australia 
Dr. Douglas Davidson
Basque Center on Cognition, Brain and Language, Donostia, Spain
Staff Scientist
Dr. Mónica de Filippis
Department of Psychology, University of Tübingen, Germany
Scientific Staff Member
Prof. Dr. Evelyn Ferstl
Center for Cognitive Science, University of Freiburg, Germany
Professor, Director Center for Cognitive Science
Prof. Dr. Christian Fiebach
Department of Psychology, Goethe University Frankfurt, Germany
Prof. Dr. Joachim Gross
Centre for Cognitive Neuroimaging (CCNi), Institute of Neuroscience and Psychology, University of Glasgow, UK
Acting Director of CCNi, Head of MEG Lab
apl.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Heim
Department of Psychiatry, Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics, University Hospital Aachen, Germany
Associate Professor
Prof. Dr. Christoph Herrmann
Institute of Psychology, Department of General Psychology, Carl von Ossietzky University Oldenburg, Germany
Professor, Director of Department of General Psychology
Dr. Masako Hirotani
School of Linguistics and Language Studies, and Institute of Cognitive Science, Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Associate Professor
Dr. Henning Holle
Department of Psychology, University of Hull, UK
Prof. Dr. Anja Ischebeck
Cognitive Science Section, Department of Psychology, University of Graz, Austria
Prof. Dr. Frédéric Isel
Institute of Psychology, University Paris Descartes, France
Prof. Dr. Thomas Jacobsen
Experimental Psychology Unit, Helmut Schmidt University/University of the Federal Armed Forces Hamburg, Germany
Prof. Dr. Jörg D. Jescheniak
University of Leipzig, Germany
Prof. Dr. Stefan Koelsch
Research Associate
University in Bergen, Faculty of Psychology, Dpt. of Biological and Medical Psychology, Bergen, Norway
Dr. Dirk Koester
University of Bielefeld, Germany
Research Assistant
Prof. Dr. Sonja A. Kotz
Research Associate
Masstricht University, Psychology and Neuroscience, Neuropsychology & Psychopharmacology, The Netherlands
Prof. Dr. Axel Mecklinger
Experimental Neuropsychology Unit, Saarland University, Saarbrücken, Germany
Prof. Dr. Martin Meyer
Division of Neuropsychology, University of Zurich, Switzerland
Permanent Associate Professor
Prof. Dr. Jutta L. Mueller
Institute for Cognitive Science, University of Osnabrück, Germany
Assistant Professor
Dr. Yun Nan
National Key Laboratory of Cognitive Neuroscience and Learning, Beijing Normal University, China
Associate Professor
Prof. Dr. Jonas Obleser
Department of Psychology, University of Lübeck, Germany

Prof. Dr. Bertram Opitz
School of Psychology, University of Surrey
Dr. Silke Paulmann
Department of Psychology, University of Essex, UK
Prof. Dr. Trevor B. Penney
Department of Psychology, National University of Singapore, Singapore Associate
Dr. Shirley-Ann Rueschemeyer
Department of Psychology, University of York, UK
Prof. Dr. Annett Schirmer
Department of Psychology, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Associate Professor
Prof. Dr. Herbert Schriefers

Donders Institute for Brain, Cognition and Behaviour, Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands

Prof. Dr. Ricarda I. Schubotz
University of Münster, Germany
PD Dr. Daniel Senkowski
Independent Research Group Multisensory-Mind, Department of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy,
Charité, University Medicine Berlin, Germany
Head of Research Group
Dr. Anne Springer
Department of Sport and Exercise Psychology, University of Potsdam, Germany
Prof. Dr. Karsten Steinhauer
School of Communication Sciences and Disorders, McGill University, Montreal, Canada
Associate Professor
Prof. Dr. Britta Stolterfoht
University of Tübingen, Germany
Dr. Andre Szameitat
Department of Psychology, Ludwig Maximilian University Munich, Germany
Dr. Ulrike Toepel
Neuropsychology & Neurorehabilitation Service, Department of Clinical Neurosciences, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois (CHUV), Hopital Nestlé, Lausanne, Switzerland
Junior Lecturer
Dr. Susanne Wagner
Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg, Germany
Scientific Staff Member
PD Dr. Carsten Wolters

Working Group “Methods in Bioelectromagnetism”, Institute for Biomagnetism and Biosignalanalysis (IBB),
University Münster, Germany
Head of Working Group/University Lecturer

Dr. Adam Zawiszewski
Psycholinguistics Laboratory, University of the Basque Country, Spain
Research Fellow
loading content