Max Planck Research Group Auditory Cognition


Chris Petkov University of Newcastle, UK
Josef P. Rauschecker Georgetown University, Washington, DC
Frank Eisner Max Planck Institute for Psycholinguistics, Nijmegen, NL
Sonja Kotz MPI-CBS, Leipzig, Germany
Angela Friederici MPI-CBS, Leipzig, Germany
Erich Schröger and Alexandra Bendixen, University of Leipzig
Nathan Weisz University of Trento, Italy
Sophie Scott and Group University College London
Stuart Rosen University College London
Thomas Lunner Linköping University / Oticon Research Centre Eriksholm
Cochlear Implant Centre, Leipzig University Clinic
Markus Werkle-Bergner, ConMem project, MPI Hum Development, Berlin



Max Planck Society (5-year Max Planck Research Group grant)
Siemens Audiology Systems
Elekta Inc. (PI: B. Maess)

Go to Editor View